The Sustainability Change Agent Water Team is a Chancellor’s Sustainability Committee subcommittee for academic years 2011/2012 and 2013/2014.


Mo Lovegreen (chair), Matthew O’Carroll (PF/Chair), Stacey Callaway (EH&S),  Jodi Woods (EH&S), Amorette Getty (MRL/FM), Dan Marquez (PF), David McHale (PF),   Misty Williams (Goleta Water District), Mark Rousseau (H&RS), Jordan Sager (PF), Jewel Snavely (Admin), Lauren Barnum (undergraduate), Wennie Wang  (GSA), Jennifer Sue (EAB)

Contact: Mo Lovegreen


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

− 2 = six

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *