Membership for 2011-12

Ron Cortez, Co-Chair, Associate Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Bruce Tiffney, Co-Chair, Dean, College of Creative Studies


David Auston, Associate Director, Center for Energy Efficient Materials
Henning Bohn, Chair of the Academic Senate, Professor of Economics
Michael Chabinyc, Associate Professor, Materials
Paolo Gardinali, Staff Representative, Associate Director, Social Sciences Survey Center
Steffen Gauglitz, Graduate Students Association Representative
Bruce Kendall, Associate Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
Walter Kohn, Nobel Laureate; Professor, Physics
Mel Manalis, Senior Lecturer, Environmental Studies Program
Joel Michaelsen, Professor of Geography
Britt Ortiz, Staff Representative; Director, Early Academic Outreach
Constance Penley, Co-Director, Carsey-Wolf Center for Film, Television and New Media; Professor, Film and Media Studies
Colin Twohig, Campus Affairs Coordinator, Environmental Affairs Board
Abby Wolf, Commissioner of Sustainability, Associated Students


Alan Heeger, Nobel Laureate; Professor, Physics and Materials
Marc Fisher, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services & Campus Architect
George Foulsham, News Director, Office of Public Affairs
Mo Lovegreen, Executive Officer, Department of Geography