Sustainability Staff

Sign up to receive emails from the UCSB Sustainability Program that match your interests.

Nick Bruce Environment Compliance specialist

Department: Environmental Health & Safety
Phone: (805) 893-8997
Email: nicholas.bruce@ucsb.edu

 

 

Melissa FontaineMelissa Fontaine Food Security Coordinator

Department: Geography
Phone: (805) 893-2798
Email: melissafontaine@ucsb.edu 

 

 

 

Amorette GettyAmorette Getty Postdoctoral Researcher; Staff Advisor, LabRATS

Laboratory Sustainability
Department: Material Research Laboratory
Phone: 805.323.6769
Email: amorette@mrl.ucsb.edu

 

 

Adam JahnkeAdam Jahnke AS Bike Shop Coordinator

Department: Associated Students
Phone: 805.893.3610
Email: adamj@as.ucsb.edu

 

Mo LovegreenMo Lovegreen Director, Campus Sustainability

Department: Geography
Phone: 805-893-4980
Email: mo@geog.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

Katie MaynardKatie Maynard Event Manager; Sustainability Coordinator

Curriculum, Co-Curricular, & Research Initiatives
CA Higher Education Sustainability Conference
Central Coast Sustainability Summit
Department: Geography
Phone: 805.448.5111
Email: kmaynard@geog.ucsb.edu

 

 

Matthew O'CarrollMatthew OCarroll Recycling, & Water Efficiency Manager

Department: Physical Facilities
Phone: 805.893.2661 x2302
Email: matthew.ocarroll@pf.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

Heather PerryHeather Perry Sustainable Procurement Analyst

Department: Purchasing
Phone: (805) 893-3528

 

 

Andrew Riley, Sustainability Coordinator
Department: Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone:805 259-8673
Email: Andrew.Riley@sa.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

Mark RousMark Rousseau
Energy & Environmental Manager

Department: Housing and Residential Services
Phone: 805.893.3092
Email: mrousseau@housing.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

Jordan SagerJordan Sager Campus Energy Manager

Department: Physical Facilities
Phone: 805.893.2661
Email: jordan.sager@pf.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

Byron-SandovalByron Sandoval Superintendent of Custodial Services
Green Cleaning
Department: Physical Facilities
Phone: 805.893.2661 x2407
Email: byron.sandoval@pf.ucsb.edu 

 

Jessie SchmittJessie Schmitt Recycling and Compost Program Coordinator

Department: Associated Students
Email: jessicas@as.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

Sarah SideschlagSarah Siedschlag Associated Students Environmental Programs Advisor

Environmental Programs Advisor
Department: Associated Students
Office: AS/MCC 2521
Phone: 805-893-5166
Email:

 

 

Jewel SnavelyJewel Snavely Sustainability Coordinator, The Green Initiative Fund Grant Manager

Department: Administrative Services
Phone: (805) 893 – 8367
Email:
[/three_fourth]

 

 

Jodi WoodsJodi Switzer Environment Compliance specialist

Department: Environmental Health & Safety
Phone: (805) 893-7014
Email: