In Academic Year 2011/2012, the Transportation Team converted to a Chancellor’s Sustainability Committee Subcommittee on Transportation.


Robert Silsbee, Co-Chair (Transportation & Parking Services), Roland Geyer, Co-Chair (Faculty, Bren School), Bruce Tiffney (Chair, College of Creative Studies/Earth Science), Ron Cortez (Administrative Services), Kristen Deshler (Government Relations),  Paolo Gardinali (Survey Center), Steffen Gauglitz (Graduate Student), Bernard Kirtman (Chemistry & Biochemistry), Mo Lovegreen (Geography), Joel Michaelsen (Geography),  Arjun Sarkar (Transportation & Parking Services), James Wagner (Transportation Alternative Program)

TAP Contact: Jamey Wagner
Fleet Contact: Arjun Sarkar



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

nine − 8 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *